Home404 Page not foundin-branch-verification-legacyAge Verification HeadlessAI Services for TerminalsAge Estimation VerifyStay updatedSupportTrust APIIdentity Verification LivenessDigital ID v2Digital ID MigrationIdentity verificationDBS/RTW portalDigital IDDBS RTWeSignaturesAge verificationAge estimationHealthIn Branch VerificationYoti Identity Verification Public APITrust API
DBS/RTW portal
v8.0
Deleting a session
Good to know
A user will need to have specific permissions to perform these actions that can be added in Hub.
Delete the session
By deleting a session, you will be deleting all records of the session. This will remove the session from the session list and also delete all media as well as the recommendations from Yoti, the session details and the decision you have added.
To do this you will need to:-
Navigate to the correct session
Click the bin icon on the right hand side of the session.
Type 'CONFIRM DELETE' in the dialog box.
Press the DELETE SESSION button.

Video explainer
Last updated on
Was this page helpful?
Next to read:
Generate a PDFGot a question? Contact us here.
Onboarding